When a customer signs up for a monthly plan subscription, they will automatically receive a free 30-day trial of that subscription. After the 30-day trial is complete, the customer will pay the monthly subscription fee of their chosen plan. The subscription can be cancelled at any time. Customers who sign up for an annual subscription do not receive a free 30-day trial, but are automatically rewarded with 2 free months of service at sign up. See the sign-up page for more details.